Thank you for your interest!

I chose a career in real estate because it blends my passions for building genuine relationships with others and helping others to reach their goals.  Believe me when I say that I found my calling; I love what I do!  Thank you to all of my clients (who my wife and I now consider our true friends), who took the time to say a few nice words about their experience with using me as their trusted real estate expert.  My business is built on the trust that I earn from everyone I encounter, and it truly means a lot to me to hear from each and every one of you - thank you!  To those who are wondering whether or not to utilize my expertise in this tremendous real estate industry, I hope the below comments will shed some light into what our time together might entail.  If you still have questions, I'd love an opportunity to meet you! Give me a call today at (720) 955-6111.

                                                                                                                                              

Thank you to all of my past clients, for your raving reviews of my service...

 

"Dan was incredibly helpful when we were in the process of finding and purchasing our new home! It can be difficult for people I work with to earn my trust, but Dan definitely earned it and we were comfortable following his guidance throughout the process. He went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the best deal we could, even after we had moved into our house! He also made sure to give us all of the information we would need for an easy transition into being homeowners. The entire process was much easier and quicker than I thought it could be, and we were able to close in less than a month after finding the house we wanted. He was also incredibly flexible and always available for any last minute requests/questions we had, and we had a lot! I would highly recommend Dan to anybody looking to buy or sell a home. He makes it easy, and you can tell he genuinely wants to help people."

-Buyer Family | September 2017

"Dan DeBacco was the perfect broker for our family in buying our first home in Colorado Springs, CO. Dan made sure our process was as smooth as possible and it sure was just that. He made sure we were buying the home we absolutely loved and made the house hunting process very easy for us. Dan also helped us deal with breaking our current lease and helped make sure that whole process went smooth as well. It is clear that he goes way above the normal call of a real estate agent and we couldn't be any more thankful that we had him by our sides. Dan is very organized, intelligent, patient, and such a caring person. We loved having him throughout this process. I highly recommend him to anyone!"

-The Suniga Family | Buyers, July 2017

"Dan was a great resource in helping us locate and purchase our first Colorado home. Dan was tremendous in setting our expectations for the home buying process! Throughout our search, Dan was remarkably responsive and flexible and made he sure everything went smoothly. Above all, Dan is a great  guy and was fun to work with. We highly recommend Dan!"

-The Schmidt Family | Buyers, July 2017

"Dan DeBacco was our buyer’s agent for a home we purchased at Highlands Ranch, Denver, CO. During the process of finding a home, negotiations, and closing, Dan was very responsive in communicating updates to us and answering questions. When the home seller left trash in the house and shed, Dan  took it upon himself to remove it, prior to closing. We would recommend Dan if you are wanting a responsive and friendly agent in the Denver area."

-The Mueller Family | Buyers, May 2017

"When we started our home buying process at the beginning of the year (2017), we knew we were going to be up for a difficult challenge given the competitive market conditions, and price point we were searching in. When we choose to work with Dan, we knew we were going to be in great hands, especially since he was recently selected as the Coldwell Banker Colorado Rising Star (Rookie of the Year), and is among the top 14% of Coldwell Banker International. Working with Dan was one of the best experiences we've ever had, from start to finish. He went above and beyond the call of duty, especially when we were making an offer on our house. Dan made it point to meet the listing agent in person to establish a rapport, especially since there was 17 other competing offers on the table! He found out what was needed to get the deal done, and structured the offer in such a way that made it irresistible for the sellers to accept. Not to mention that he donated $500 of his own commission to a charity of OUR choosing! If you are looking for a personable, kind, hard working and genuine real estate expert in the Denver market. Please call Dan, we highly recommend him!"

- The Scheik Family | Buyer, February 2017

 

"My husband and I started the process to purchase a house with Dan DeBacco and were amazed by his level of customer service. If you want a Realtor that is going to treat you like family, Dan DeBacco is your guy! He bent over backwards to assist us and we were more than pleased with his knowledge of the Denver market and the resources he has at his fingertips to find the certain type of house we were looking for in a specific area. He was more than patient with us in our long list of needs and wants and welcomed feedback from the listings we viewed to hone in our search. He has helped us cross our hurdles with the attitude of 'with every problem there is a solution!' From figuring out how to get out our current lease to our unexpected need to move to another state, Dan has went above and beyond to help us. He even personally interviewed a real estate agents in Utah to connect us with one that would be the perfect fit for us and filled her in on our house hunting criteria making it as seamless transition as possible. We are so bummed we won't be finishing the home buying process with him, but so appreciative of him and the steps he took to make sure we had the next best thing- a REALTOR® he trusts."

- The Ryan Family | Buyer, February 2017

 

"Dan is an absolute pleasure to work with. He literally worked his butt off to get us in the home of our dreams. He goes above and beyond for his clients and we truly appreciate everything he did for us during this entire process. We highly recommend Dan to be your next real estate professional. You will not regret it!

- The Mayer Family | Buyer, November 2016

 

"I listed my house with another real estate agent for five months with absolutely no offers. After giving my listing to Dan, he was able to price my house correctly and sell it within 12 calendar days!! Dan is the consummate real estate professional and I will never sell another house in Colorado without using Dan as my real estate agent!"

- Scott | Seller, August 2016

 

"Dan was awesome in his assistance with my real estate transaction and I would highly recommend him for any future transactions! Thank you again Dan! Throughout the entire process he was on point and coordinated every detail of the transaction. We were able to close before schedule and I am very happy with all of it!"

-Jeremy | Buyer, August 2016

 

"Dan DeBacco came to us in April of 2016 knowing we were not happy with where we lived in Denver. The neighborhood and location just wasn't a good fit for what we wanted. Dan had a very informative, open and honest conversation with my wife and I. After the conversation we were surprised that we would be able to sell our home and move into our dream home. Dan put together a great plan and idea of what we were looking at. We understood our home might take more than 3+ months due to the location and we were okay with the timelines. Dan worked hard behind the scenes and again put together a great marketing plan. Long story short, our house went under contract in 6 days for full ask. From the day that Dan approached us to sell our home, to the day that we closed..Dan was always very professional, timely and concise with his information. Dan took the time to find contractors, titling companies, lenders and everything else we needed. We were and are more than happy with Dan. After we sold our home, we decided to hire Dan as our agent for our new home. Dan again spent hours looking for our new home, taking us out to look in the areas we wanted to live. Dan was always there for us and did everything he could to make our experience the best. Even though Dan is newer to the Denver market, his drive and hunger can and will surpass those that have market or housing knowledge. You can teach anyone information, but drive is unteachable and Dan is above and beyond. Thanks again Dan DeBacco!"

- Francis | Seller/Buyer, July 2016

 

- Wink and Cris | Buyer, July 2016

 

"Dan is the most absolute pleasure to work with! He listened to my needs, asked the important questions, and counseled me on how to go about finding my dream home. He took the time to show me properties that fit my parameters and was very patient when I kept changing my mind and working around my hectic schedule. Buying a house is a lifetime purchase and something you want to do with someone you trust. Dan is the realtor that will help you get into your forever home!"

-Kelly | Client, May 2016

 

"I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Dan a few months ago I work at a 7-11 and have a 3 year old son and I am going through a divorce. So i don't have much. But I really needed a place. Dan offered very kindly to help me and met with me. Dan was extremely kind and friendly and encouraging through what has been one of the most challenging times in my life. And with his help I found a place that met all my needs in a matter of days.Thank you so much Dan you are a great realtor and an even greater person. I am so happy in my new home and so is my little boy. I owe you a huge debt of gratitude."


-Christina | Client, March 2016

 

"Dan was fantastic to work with! Stayed in constant communication through the entire process and was extremely helpful every step of the way. We highly recommend Dan!"

-Oliver Family | Buyer and Seller, April 2016

 

"From the first time Dan and I met all the way up to the closing, Dan was extremely professional and helpful. He would often go out of his way to make sure I was getting everything I needed throughout the entire process. Whether you are buying your first house or your 5th house, I would highly recommend Dan DeBacco."

-Thomas | Buyer, April 2016

Proud to be a...

 

            Interested in my 5-Star Zillow Reviews?                              Interested in my 5-Star Facebook Reviews?
                          Click Below to Read More                                                     Click Below to Read More